Third Party Reviews

5
Danielle Mraz | October 13, 2018 |

"Tiffany w is the best one and only to cut my sons hair awesome stylist"

5
Token Drippy | October 13, 2018 |

"Absolutely; 5 golden stars! Dopest Jaír cut I’ve had in a long time! And a message? Stellar!"

5
Georgianna Haggerty | October 15, 2018 |

"Nicole explained on how Sports Clips operated. She was so nice, made me feel comfortable and confident on getting my hair cut since this was my first time. Thanks a bunch Nicole!"

5
Richard Shaver | October 17, 2018 |

"Very Professional couldn't believe the service I got and Mrs. Shawn is awesome."

5
Iris Brooks | October 07, 2018 |

"They were great with my 3 yr. Old grandson and myself, his grandmother. Took their time, didn't try to just do a rushed cut and we're very courteous."

5
Cindy dolph | October 09, 2018 |

"The girl that cut my hair was good."

5
Kimberly Gray | October 09, 2018 |

"Even tho they cater to men, she made me feel catered to also and i enjoyed it!"

5
Sabrina Smith Broos | September 30, 2018 |

"The first visit was was not satisfactory. My husband brought our boys back home and my youngest son’s hair was horrible. He absolutely hated it. I called and spoke to Danitra, who was very courteous and told me to bring him back. Shaun was great with my son and did a great job of correcting his hair cut. I will be bringing both boys back to see Shaun. Thanks again!"

5
Thoms Brazell | September 30, 2018 |

"The crew was very friendly and they told us about the things they did very impressed and pleased will be going back"

3
Nichole B | September 23, 2018 |

"Brought my son in around the time he was supposed to start school. Now, my son does giggle a lot because he says the clippers tickle the back of his neck but when I asked for my son's hair not to be touched on the top and the chic cut it anyways that really made me a little upset. Before I could even object she was already at it! I gave this rating 3 stars because I went back and the girl in the first chair behind the register did a great job fixing my son's hair that weekend. She even mentioned that the gaurd that the first stylist said she used didn't match the cut and the 2nd stylist ended up taking way more hair off with the exact gaurd that was "supposedly" used the first time. I hate to put that in my review but that first stylist seemed afraid to cut my babies hair. She even used thinning shears! Thinning shears in my 4 year olds hair! Never! I think the second stylist name was Amy...and I appreciate her so much! Maybe you guys should stop hiring everyone that past barbering school and make them cut some heads of people they know as a way to show they have skills before they start screwing up kids hair. Oh yeah...I tried to tell her too NOT to try to give my son an edge...I knew he wasn't gonna be still. She doesn't listen and tried anyways and tried to leave one side straight and the other curved. I had to hold my son's head still and request she fixed it!"