Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Augusta

5 rating

They are professional and their manager really knows what makes a successful business and a wonderful environment thrive. I recommend this place to all.

5 rating

Kristina ROCKS! Great cut and she?s a great conversationalist. We had a lot in common . I was blessed to have her .

5 rating
  • 09/28/20
  • Rigoberto B. Google

Kristina is a great stylist. Super friendly and great at her job. I was very happy with my haircut and her recommendations.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 140 Client reviews

5
Joe M. | January 9, 2021 Google

" They are professional and their manager really knows what makes a successful business and a wonderf"

5
Trace P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Kristina ROCKS! Great cut and she?s a great conversationalist. We had a lot in common . I was bless"

5
Rigoberto B. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Kristina is a great stylist. Super friendly and great at her job. I was very happy with my haircut "

5
Leo S. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Great place! The time that I was in there they're keeping up with the covid restrictions. Clean cle"

5
Robert D. | July 14, 2020 Google

" I went in and had Chrissy cut my hair. It was super long and thick, she did an amazing job and even"

5
AMANDA D. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I have a 2 year old that hates getting a hair cut and cry?s and screams Halie did an awesome job de"

5
Bo N. | June 13, 2020 Google

" I went in there today and Kaitlin definitely hooked me up! I went to the location in Grovetown as s"

5
Rick S. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Hailey is positive, respectful and very good at cutting hair. Thank you!"

5
Gerlinde L. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Very pleased with the Establishment, will go again, very friendly Staff"

5
Tyrone M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Very well performed. I really appreciated the haircut performed by kaitlyn and the positive attitud"