Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Augusta

5 rating

Very well performed. I really appreciated the haircut performed by kaitlyn and the positive attitude of the employees there.

5 rating
  • 03/07/20
  • Christopher L. Google

Krissy was amazing!! Professional and made me feel at home!! I?ll definitely be going back to see her

5 rating

Haley Maddox did a very good job in listening to the style I was looking for and cut my hair above my expectations. I will definitely be returning.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

5
Tyrone M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Very well performed. I really appreciated the haircut performed by kaitlyn and the positive attitud"

5
Christopher L. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Krissy was amazing!! Professional and made me feel at home!! I?ll definitely be going back to see he"

5
Jason S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Haley Maddox did a very good job in listening to the style I was looking for and cut my hair above m"

5
Dennis M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I cant remember the ladies name but she was great and very patient with my very ticklish four-year-o"

5
Dustin P. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Hayley took her time and made sure I was satisfied with my hair! Overall great experience!"

4
Dakota A. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Not really anyone's fault , but it was super busy. I checked in online and I showed up right when th"

5
Matthew L. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Awesome service, and employees. Prices are great, and they have options that other solons don?t offe"

4
Scott G. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Short wait."

5
Eric C. | February 2, 2020 Google

"First time I?ve been to Sport Clips and it was a great experience! I recommend the shampoo and messa"

5
Tristan C. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Great service, very friendly and fast!"