Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Augusta

5 rating

Sara was so amazing with my two year old son he actually sat down and was still the whole time love her...

5 rating

No line, no wait before 3?0 pm

5 rating

Great and friendly service. Great haircuts and recommend trying the MVP special..

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Jessica M. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Sara was so amazing with my two year old son he actually sat down and was still the whole time love "

5
Sterling M. | August 22, 2019 Google

"No line, no wait before 3?0 pm"

5
Alvis P. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great and friendly service. Great haircuts and recommend trying the MVP special.."

1
Amanda H. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I am VERY DISSATISFIED with my daughter's hair cut! My husband went to get himself and her hair cut,"

5
chuck k. | August 5, 2019 Google

"It was so good ill be coming back again for my next haircut"

5
MB1842 | August 4, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Would not get my haircut or my kids haircut anywhere else. Amy is the best."

5
Marg L. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Just love Tiffany and the way she listens to what I want. I like my cuts super short and other peopl"

5
Steve M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Love this store . great service and always very nice"

5
maggie m. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Jennifer was talking to my son the whole time and she was all about him and the lady that did Zachar"

5
Jerry L. | July 31, 2019 Google

"As usual my experience was great. Caroline did an awesome job, was both professional and friendly, j"