Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Augusta

5 rating

Stylists are always super friendly and attentive. Not an inexpensive haircut but worth every penny.

5 rating

Very friendly staff.

5 rating

Go see Shaun she will get your cut done right

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Scott W. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Stylists are always super friendly and attentive. Not an inexpensive haircut but worth every penny."

5
Albert H. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff."

5
Will G. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Go see Shaun she will get your cut done right"

2
Brittany S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I'm very dissatisfied with how my experience went yesterday when I took my daughter for a hair cut. "

5
Glen G. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Attention to detail. Very satisfied."

5
Kandice P. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My little guy received his 1st haircut and the staff was awesome- they went above and beyon"

5
David F. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Fast service"

5
James E. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff ! Great atmosphere ! Quick service"

5
Sam T. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Cara was great. She took excellent care of me, and gave me the perfect cut. I will be back to let Ca"

5
Barry D. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Cara did an outstanding job .. She seemed to be new and her team was there to help her with any ques"