Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Augusta

5 rating

Jennifer did an awesome job with my hair and the crew were great!

1 rating

Worst fade I've ever had.

1 rating

I walked in there, I said I wanted 1 inch off the top of my head, woman cuts almost the whole thing now I have about a inch of hair on my head, now kids asks me if I?m going to military school. So if u go here, be sure to give clear instructions before it?s to late. Not going back here tho. 20$ just to come home with a jacked up haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 114 Client reviews

5
YOLO F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Jennifer did an awesome job with my hair and the crew were great!"

1
Mark W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Worst fade I've ever had."

1
RIP L. | January 3, 2020 Google

"I walked in there, I said I wanted 1 inch off the top of my head, woman cuts almost the whole thing "

1
6LVCK 9. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Absolutely; 5 golden stars! Dopest Ja?r cut I?ve had in a long time! And a message? Stellar! Update;"

5
Jonathan P. | December 14, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair was friendly and she did an excellent job making sure I was happy and like"

5
D S. | December 13, 2019 Google

"First time going and I had a great experience. Hayley did my hair and did an awesome job. They have "

5
George J. | December 12, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my hair. Will definitely be going back!!!"

5
Donald W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Had the MVP treatment yesterday was awesome Krissy did a great job"

3
Allenigma | December 7, 2019 Google

"I was a bit dissapointed in the fact that all I got was a plain haircut, which is marked on the wall"

5
Matthew F. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Hayley did a very good job on my hair. You have a good atmosphere there where she made me feel comfo"