Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Augusta

5 rating

Great stylist. Try them you will be happy with the cut.

5 rating

Just came by for a beard trim. Got right in, right out. Kaitlyn did a great job, was really friendly and the price was super reasonable.

5 rating

Another great experience at a new Sport Clips! My only complaint was that this particular one didn?t show when I searched Google, but it showed on the Sport Clips website.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
John P. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great stylist. Try them you will be happy with the cut."

5
Dale T. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Just came by for a beard trim. Got right in, right out. Kaitlyn did a great job, was really friendly"

5
Coulten H. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Another great experience at a new Sport Clips! My only complaint was that this particular one didn?t"

5
Betty A. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Love the people and the service"

5
Nyssa Z. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Wait time wasn?t bad, vip experience is great!"

5
Charles B. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had in a long time"

5
Wanda Z. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I have never been treated so well while getting my hair cut! I am DEFINITELY going back!"

5
Brandon C. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Great place! Love the haircut and the MVP experience!!!"

5
Vernon B. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"Kristina does a outstanding job she listened to how I wanted to have my haircut and did a outstandin"

5
Christopher S. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"had a great cut. will be back."